Webinar Schedule 2019

Share this:

 

 

 

 

 





Tuesday 7th May 2019 10:30 Cannabinoids, Spice & NPS - A Symptom in 21st Century Society  
Thursday 23rd May 2019 15:30 Cannabinoids, Spice & NPS - A Symptom in 21st Century Society https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/2881317898282454027
Tuesday 4th June 2019 10:30 Alcohol Testing - analysing the social, family and judicial impact https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3517705332834570507
Thursday 20th June 2019 15:30 Alcohol Testing - analysing the social, family and judicial impact https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3396142227756037643
Tuesday 9th July 2019 10:30 Interpreting your Results (Alcohol) - What do they mean? https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8646131029991119115
Thursday 25th July 2019 15:30 Interpreting your Results (Alcohol) - What do they mean? https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6604513859071572747
Tuesday 6th August 2019 10:30 Protecting the Public Purse - Top tips when instructing your Toxicology and Forensic requirements https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4325222956157077771
Thursday 22nd August 2019 15:30 Protecting the Public Purse - Top tips when instructing your Toxicology and Forensic requirements https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2427042574639016203
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 10:30 Workplace Testing - How can Workplace testing benefit your business? https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5555868937731440139
Thursday 26th September 2019 15:30 Workplace Testing - How can Workplace testing benefit your business? https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7252161392203802891
Tuesday 8th October 2019 10:30 Interpreting your Results (Drugs) - What do they mean? https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/9173210516068002059
Thursday 24th October 2019 15:30 Interpreting your Results (Drugs) - What do they mean? https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5314091828341683467
Tuesday 12th November 2019 10:30 Blood testing for Alcohol - How best to utlise this when instructing your alcohol toxicology requirements. https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5957163194079046667
Thursday 28th November 2019 15:30 Blood testing for Alcohol - How best to utlise this when instructing your alcohol toxicology requirements. https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2936393535229598475
Share this: